A Collection of 12 fictional stories

This E-book, "A Collection of 12 fictional stories" consists of 12 articles, a short glimpse of each article is here:

1. A Walk Through The City

2. An Incident At Night

3. Bruised And Broken

4 An Invisible Man 

5. Dawn In The Darkness 

6. Dodging The Bullet 

7. First Meet

8. Gleaming 

9. Tap Of Generosity 

10. The Crashing Of The Waves 

11. The Romance Of Grahan Bradley 

12. The Sadness Of The Soul 

To read the complete version of the articles, you can purchase the E-book "A Collection of 12 fictional stories" from the following link:

+ You get free
100 Entries